ASPMA Board

The ASPMA board is the governing body of the American Society of Podiatric Medical Assistants. The ASPMA holds an annual scientific meeting in conjunction with the Midwest Podiatry Conference in Chicago, along with a business meeting and election of officers.

ASPMA Board Members and contact information.

 

Executive Board

President ~ Michele Bradice, PMAC, PRAC PAAC email: President@ASPMA.org

President-Elect ~ Tara Brown, PRAC PRAC PAAC  email:Presidentelect@ASPMA.org

Vice-President~ Kimberly Burrer, PMAC, PRAC email: vicePresident@ASPMA.org

Secretary~ Morgan Fenstermaker, PMAC PRAC email: Secretary@ASPMA.org

Executive Director~ Karen Keathley, PMAC, PRAC email: ExecutiveDirector@ASPMA.org

Supporting Board Members

Scientific Program Chair~ Michele Bradice, PMAC, PRAC, PAAC email: scientificchair@aspma.org

Qualifying and Examining Chair- Kim Reider, PMAC, PRAC, PAAC  email: QANDE@ASPMA.org

Membership and Recertification Chairpersons~  Kesha Davis, PMAC PRAC, and  April Foutz, PMAC PRAC email:  Membership@ASPMA.org, Recertification@ASPMA.org

Immediate Past President, Director of Communications~Cheryl Bailey, PMAC, PRAC, PAAC email: DOC@ASPMA.org  

Radiology Chair~ Tara Brown, PMAC, PRAC, PAAC  email: Radiology@ASPMA.org

Website-related items please email Newsletter@aspma.org or Cheryl the Director of Communications.

Members of the American Podiatric Medical Association—