The ASPMA board is the governing body of the American Society of Podiatric Medical
Assistants. The ASPMA holds an annual scientific meeting in conjunction with the
Midwest Podiatry Conference in Chicago, along with a business meeting and election
of officers.

President-Elizabeth Rudy, PMAC   email:
President Elect -Michele Bradice, PMAC   email:
Vice President- Tara Brown, PMAC  email:
Secretary—Kim Heineman, PMAC  email:
Director—Karen Keathley, PMAC  email:
The Membership Chairperson—Tina Phelps, PMAC  email:
The Scientific Program Chair—Michelle Handley, PMAC  email:
The Chairperson of Qualifying and Examining Committee- Elizabeth Rudy, PMAC  email:
The Recertification Chairpersons— Tina Phelps, PMAC and Kesha Davis, PMAC email:,
The Journal Editor—Cheryl Bailey, PMAC email:
The Retiring President of the Association
Board of Directors-

Members of the American Podiatric Medical Association—John Carradine, DPM; Brittany Crowhurst-Jones, DPM