The ASPMA board is the governing body of the American Society of Podiatric Medical
Assistants. The ASPMA holds an annual scientific meeting in conjunction with the
Midwest Podiatry Conference in Chicago, along with a business meeting and election
of officers.

President-Elizabeth Rudy, PMAC
Vice President -Michele Bradice, PMAC
Secretary- Tara Brown, PMAC
Director—Karen Keathley, PMAC
The Membership Chairperson—Tina Phelps, PMAC
The Scientific Program Chair—Michelle Handley, PMAC
The Chairperson of Qualifying and Examining Committee- Elizabeth Rudy, PMAC
The Recertification Chairpersons— Tina Phelps, PMAC and Kesha Davis, PMAC
The Journal Editor—Cheryl Bailey, PMAC
The Retiring President of the Association
Board of Directors–Shalonda Gatewood, PMAC
Board of Directors– Laura Graziano, PMAC
Board of Directors—Kim Heineman, PMAC

Three members of the American Podiatric Medical Association—John Carradine, DPM;Brittany Crowhurst-Jones, DPM